Fiesta Committees

Fiesta Committees

2018 Fiesta Planning Committee

Katie Cheatham, Chair

Erin Aguillard

Kathryn Brierre

Stacey Campesi

Ashten Dickey

Rebecca Harrod

Lauren Hensgens

Chris Jackson

Ana Krivic

Kristen Landry

Cherie Lemoine

Regina Leonard

Connie McDaniel

Erin Mosely

Mukti Patel

Genny Pesnell

Rachel Ransom

Deneen Richard

Brooke Roy

Nancy Shelton

Ramsey Sims

Roberta Vicari

Meeta Williamson

Piper Wilson

Honorary Members

Lauren Albarez

Cathy Sherburne

The Fiesta also features a Host Committee, and is a great way for you to become more involved in the event. Learn more about the Host Committee and how to join here.

Sign up to volunteer with the Host Committee below:

For more information on the Fiesta Committees, please contact Lauren D’Amico at (225) 374-1732 or